Share this
 
 
Branch nameContact infoPhysical addressPostal address

Bellville

View

Tel: 021 914 1578
Fax: 021 914 1622
Email: bellville@legalwise.co.za

Block A Avanti Office Park
Carl Cronje Drive
Tyger Falls

P O Box 6165
Tygervalley
7536

Benoni

View

Tel: 011 421 8131
Fax: 011 421 8194
Email: benoni@legalwise.co.za

FNB Building
60 Elston Avenue
Benoni
1501
P O Box 1499
Benoni
1500

Bloemfontein

View

Tel: 051 447 5262
Fax: 051 448 4090
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

LegalWise Building
26 First Avenue
Bloemfontein
9310
P O Box 8154
Bloemfontein
9300

Cape Town

View

Tel: 021 419 6905
Fax: 021 421 4826
Email: capetown@legalwise.co.za

 

Office 1
Thibault Square Pavilion
Thibault Square
Cape Town
8001

P O Box 6272
Roggebaai
8012

Centurion

View

Tel: 010 140 0702
Fax: 012 643 0792

 

Centurion Mall,
Shop 339,
Upper level,
Heuwel Avenue
Centurion

Centurion Mall,
Shop 339,
Upper level,
Heuwel Avenue
Centurion

Durban

View

Tel: 031 306 3800
Fax: 031 306 3805
Email: durban@legalwise.co.za

Shop 134 – 136
First Floor
320 West Street
Durban
4001

P O Box 5849
Durban
4000

East London

View

Tel: 043 722 0811
Fax: 043 742 0944
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

2nd Floor,
Standard Bank Building,
76 Oxford Street,
East London

P O Box 7439
East London
5200

Emalahleni

View

Tel: 013 656 4290
Fax: 013 656 4288
Email: witbank@legalwise.co.za

103 Parkmed Centre,
64 Mandela Street,
Emalahleni

P O Box 825
Witbank

Empangeni

View

Tel: 035 772 2182
Fax: 035 772 3873
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

1st Floor, Maxwell Building
38 Maxwell Street
Empangeni
3880

Postnet Suite 166
Private Bag X 20004
Empangeni

Florida

View

Tel: 011 470 4208
Fax: 011 472 1018
Email: florida@legalwise.co.za

LegalWise Building
Cnr 2nd Avenue & Goldman Street
Florida
1709

P O Box 1524
Florida
1710

Francistown

View

Tel: +267 240 2387
Fax: +267 240 2471
Email: francistown@legalwise.co.bw

Suite 201,
Bluejacket Square
Francistown, Botswana

 

Gaborone

View

Tel: +267 395 1560
Fax: +267 395 1627
Email: botswana@legalwise.bw

Turnstar House, Plot 1131-37
Queens Road, Main Mall
Gaborone, Botswana

Private Bag 00489
Gaborone

Germiston

View

Tel: 011 873 4022
Fax: 011 873 4023
Email: germiston@legalwise.co.za

Shops 3 and 4
Corner of Victoria and Library Street
Germiston
1401

P O Box 1382
Germiston
1400

Hazyview

View

Tel: 013 737 6365
Fax: 013 737 6369
Email: nelspruit@legalwise.co.za

Shop 1099, 1 Dikai Centre
Cnr Valk & Hamerkop Street
Hazyview
1242

P.O Box 1468
Hazyview
1242

Johannesburg

View

Tel: 011 836 8422
Fax: 011 836 8404
Sales: 011 832 2687
Email: johannesburg@legalwise.co.za

1st Floor Mathomo House
132 Fox Street
Marshalltown
Johannesburg

P O Box 61332
Marshalltown
2001

Kempton Park

View

Tel: 011 394 5457
Fax: 011 394 1028
Email: kemptonpark@legalwise.co.za

Shop 1, Kempton Place
12 Pretoria Road
Kempton Park
1691

P O Box 1661
Kempton Park
1619

Kimberley

View

Tel: 053 832 5964
Fax: 053 832 5965
Email: kimberley@legalwise.co.za

Chapwood Chambers
15 Chapel Street
Kimberley
8300

P O Box 2105
Kimberley
8300

King William's Town

View

Tel: 043 642 1975
Fax: 043 643 3048
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

74 Cathcart Road
King William's
Town
5106

P O Box 3083
King William's Town
5600

Klerksdorp

View

Tel: 018 462 9240
Fax: 018 464 3633
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

2nd Floor Jadan House
61 Anderson Street
Klerksdorp
2570

P O Box 11602
Klerksdorp
2570

Krugersdorp

View

Tel: 011 660 9290
Fax: 011 660 9546
Email: randfontein@legalwise.co.za

Heritage Square,
7 Cecil Knight Street,
Krugersdorp - North

PO Box 395,
Rant en Dal,
1751

Mafikeng

View

Tel: 018 381 2308
Fax: 018 381 2467
Email: mafikeng@legalwise.co.za

23 Main Street
Mafikeng
2745

P O Box 2984
Mafikeng
2745

Mitchells Plain

View

Tel: 021 376 5651
Fax: 021 376 2495
Email: bellville@legalwise.co.za

 

No. C05/06, Liberty Promenade
Mitchells Plain
Promenade
7798

PO Box 170
Mitchells Plain
Promenade
7798

Mthatha

View

Tel: 047 532 5911
Fax: 047 532 5925
Email: umtata@legalwise.co.za

 

T N B S Building
131 York Road
Mthatha
5100

P O Box 52474
Umtata

Nelspruit

View

Tel: 013 755 3290
Fax: 013 755 3254
Email: nelspruit@legalwise.co.za

Lower Ground Floor
ABSA Square
20 Paul Kruger Street
Nelspruit

P O Box 5355
Nelspruit
1200

Newcastle

View

Tel: 034 315 5503
Fax: 034 315 5529
Email: pietermaritzburg@legalwise.co.za

57 Allen Street
Newcastle
2940

P O Box 1104
Newcastle
2940

Ongwadiva

View

Tel: +264 65 230 593
Fax: +264 65 230 618
Email: ongwediva@legalwise.na

Shop A8
Oshana Regional Mall
Main Road
Ongwadiva
Namibia

 

Potchefstroom

View

Tel: 010 140 0681
Fax: 018 297 0303
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

Shop 6, Havenga Building
35 James Maroka Street
Potchefstroom

P O Box 2267
Potchefstroom
2520

Pietermaritzburg

View

Tel: 033 342 6010
Fax: 033 342 6020
Email: pietermaritzburg@legalwise.co.za

Shop No. 2
199 Pietermaritz Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201

P O Box 2446
Pietermaritzburg
3200

Pinetown

View

Tel: 031 702 0202
Fax: 031 702 0211
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

Shop 6, Umdoni Centre
28 Crompton Street
Pinetown
3600

Shop 6, Umdoni Centre
28 Crompton Street
Pinetown
3600

Polokwane

View

Tel: 015 297 5844
Fax: 015 297 5849
Email: polokwane@legalwise.co.za

Absa Building
C/O Hans van Rensburg, Jorrison and Schoeman streets
Polokwane
0700

P O Box 4551
Polokwane

Port Elizabeth

View

Tel: 041 585 4370
Fax: 041 585 4377
Email: portelizabeth@legalwise.co.za

2nd floor, Africorp
30 Govan Mbeki Road
Port Elizabeth
6001

P O Box 21389
Port Elizabeth
6000

Pretoria

View

Tel: 012 328 6225
Fax: 012 328 6264
Email: pretoria@legalwise.co.za

1st Floor, JSL Building
259 Pretorius Street
Pretoria

PO Box 8593
Pretoria

Queenstown

View

Tel: 010 140 0720
Fax: 045 838 1991
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

14 Robinson Road
Queenstown
5319

PO Box 3083
King William’s Town
5600

Qwa-Qwa

View

Tel: 058 713 0932/0782/0785
Fax: 058 713 0789
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

1st Floor, Setsing FDC Building
Cnr Setai & Motloung Street
Clubview
Phuthaditjhaba
9869

P O Box 6476
Phuthaditjhaba
9866

Randburg

View

Tel: 011 787 5059
Fax: 011 781 1331
Email: randburg@legalwise.co.za

Shop 4b, Block A
"Bridge on Bond"
Numbers 2 – 6
Bond Street
Cnr Bram Fischer Drive
Kensington B
Randburg

P O Box 2270
Randburg
2125

Richard's Bay

View

Tel: 035 789 0703
Fax: 035 789 9087
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

2B Promenade Building
24 Lira Link
Richards Bay

Post Net Suite 144
Private Bag X1040
Richards Bay
3900

Rustenburg

View

Tel: 014 594 2082
Fax: 014 594 2086
Email: rustenburg@legalwise.co.za

1st Floor, Shoprite Building
Cnr Kroep & Church Streets
Rustenburg
0299

P O Box 2160
Rustenburg

Secunda

View

Tel: 017 634 4122
Fax: 017 634 4148
Email: witbank@legalwise.co.za

Vos Viljoen & Becker Building
1st Floor, North Side
Horwood Street
Secunda
2302

PO Box 5047
Secunda
2302 

Soweto

View

Tel: 010 140 0710
Fax: 011 938 3959

Email: johannesburg@legalwise.co.za

Maponya Mall
Shop no. 408
2127 Chris Hani Road
Klipspruit Ext5, Soweto,
1809

Maponya Mall
Shop no. 408
2127 Chris Hani Road
Klipspruit Ext5, Soweto,
1809

Ulundi

View

Tel: 035 870 1621/2
Fax: 035 870 1721
Email: durban@legalwise.co.za

Ground Floor, Fair Breeze Office Park
Princess Magogo Street
Ulundi
2828

P O Box 261
Ulundi
2828

       

Vereeniging

View

Tel: 016 422 1531
Fax: 016 422 1510
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

9 Kruger Avenue,
Vereeniging

P O Box 3353
Vereeniging
1930

Vryburg

View

Tel: 053 927 2260
Fax: 053 927 2409
Email: neom@legalwise.co.za

Spar Centre
1st Floor Office Premises
17 De Kock Street
Vryburg
8600

LegalWise Vryburg
P.O. Box 2581
Vryburg
8600

Welkom

View

Tel: 057 357 1452
Fax: 057 352 1255
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

 

11 Renet Street
Welkom Civic
Welkom
9460

P O Box 1101
Welkom
9460

Windhoek

View

Tel: +264 61 236 585
Fax: +264 61 236 584
Email: windhoek@legalwise.na

Ground Floor
Trust Centre Building
Cnr Werner List & John Meinert
Windhoek, Namibia

P O Box 41153
Auspannplatz
Windhoek
Namibia