Share this
 
 
Branch nameContact infoPhysical addressPostal address

Bellville

View

Tel: 021 914 1578
Fax: 021 914 1622
Email: bellville@legalwise.co.za

Carl Cronje Dr
Block A, Avanti Office Park
Tyger Falls
Cape Town
7530
Western Cape

P O Box 6165
Tygervalley
7536

Benoni

View

Tel: 011 421 8131
Fax: 011 421 8194
Email: benoni@legalwise.co.za

60 Elston Ave
FNB Building
Benoni
1501
Gauteng
P O Box 1499
Benoni
1500

Bloemfontein

View

Tel: 051 447 5262
Fax: 051 448 4090
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

26 1st Ave
LegalWise Building
Westdene
Bloemfontein
9301
Free State
P O Box 8154
Bloemfontein
9300

Cape Town

View

Tel: 021 419 6905
Fax: 021 421 4826
Email: capetown@legalwise.co.za

 

Hans Strijdom Ave
Office 1, Thibault Square Pavilion
Cape Town
8001
Western Cape

P O Box 6272
Roggebaai
8012

Centurion

View

Tel: 010 140 0702
Fax: 012 643 0792

 

Heuwel Ave
Shop 339, Upper level, Centurion Mall
Centurion
0157
Gauteng

Centurion Mall,
Shop 339,
Upper level,
Heuwel Avenue
Centurion

Durban

View

Tel: 031 306 3800
Fax: 031 306 3805
Email: durban@legalwise.co.za

320 Dr Pixley Kaseme St
Shop 134 – 136, First Floor
Durban
4001
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 5849
Durban
4000

East London

View

Tel: 043 722 0811
Fax: 043 742 0944
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

76 Oxford St
2nd Floor, Standard Bank Building
East London
5201
Eastern Cape

P O Box 7439
East London
5200

Emalahleni

View

Tel: 013 656 4290
Fax: 013 656 4288
Email: witbank@legalwise.co.za

64 Mandela St
103 Parkmed Centre
Witbank
Emalahleni
1034
Mpumalanga

P O Box 825
Witbank

Empangeni

View

Tel: 035 772 2182
Fax: 035 772 3873
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

34 Maxwell St
Shop 1, Pangeni Building
Empangeni
KwaZulu-Natal
3880

Postnet Suite 166
Private Bag X 20004
Empangeni

Florida

View

Tel: 011 470 4208
Fax: 011 472 1018
Email: florida@legalwise.co.za

Cnr 2nd Ave & Goldman St
LegalWise Building
Florida
Roodepoort
1709
Gauteng

P O Box 1524
Florida
1710

Francistown

View

Tel: +267 240 2387
Fax: +267 240 2471
Email: francistown@legalwise.co.bw

Blue Jacket St
Blue Jacket Square, Suite 201
Francistown
Botswana
 

Gaborone

View

Tel: +267 395 1560
Fax: +267 395 1627
Email: botswana@legalwise.bw

Queens Rd
Plot 1131-37, Turnstar House
Gaborone
Botswana

Private Bag 00489
Gaborone

Germiston

View

Tel: 011 873 4022
Fax: 011 873 4023
Email: germiston@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Victoria & Library St
Shops 3 & 4
Germiston
1401
Gauteng

P O Box 1382
Germiston
1400

Hazyview

View

Tel: 013 737 6365
Fax: 013 737 6369
Email: nelspruit@legalwise.co.za

Arend Way
Simunye Centre
Hazyview
1242
Mpumalanga

P.O Box 1468
Hazyview
1242

Johannesburg

View

Tel: 011 836 8422
Fax: 011 836 8404
Sales: 011 832 2687
Email: johannesburg@legalwise.co.za

132 Fox St
1st Floor, Mathomo House
Marshalltown
Johannesburg
2001
Gauteng

P O Box 61332
Marshalltown
2001

Kempton Park

View

Tel: 011 394 5457
Fax: 011 394 1028
Email: kemptonpark@legalwise.co.za

12 Pretoria Rd
Shop 1, Kempton Place
Kempton Park
1619
Gauteng

P O Box 1661
Kempton Park
1619

Kimberley

View

Tel: 053 832 5964
Fax: 053 832 5965
Email: kimberley@legalwise.co.za

15 Chapel St
Chapwood Chambers
Kimberley
8301
Northern Cape

P O Box 2105
Kimberley
8300

King William's Town

View

Tel: 043 642 1975
Fax: 043 643 3048
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

74 Cathcart Rd
King William's Town
5601
Eastern Cape

P O Box 3083
King William's Town
5600

Klerksdorp

View

Tel: 018 462 9240
Fax: 018 464 3633
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

61 Anderson St
2nd Floor, Jedan House
Klerksdorp
2571
North West

P O Box 11602
Klerksdorp
2570

Krugersdorp

View

Tel: 011 660 9290
Fax: 011 660 9546
Email: randfontein@legalwise.co.za

7 Cecil Knight St
Heritage Square
Krugersdorp North
Krugersdorp
1739
Gauteng

PO Box 395,
Rant en Dal,
1751

Mafikeng

View

Tel: 018 381 2308
Fax: 018 381 2467
Email: mafikeng@legalwise.co.za

23 Main St
Golf View
Mafikeng
2745
North West

P O Box 2984
Mafikeng
2745

Mitchells Plain

View

Tel: 021 376 5651
Fax: 021 376 2495
Email: bellville@legalwise.co.za

 

A Z Berman Dr
Shop C05-06, Liberty Promenade
Mitchells Plain
Cape Town
7785
Western Cape
PO Box 170
Mitchells Plain
Promenade
7798

Mthatha

View

Tel: 047 532 5911
Fax: 047 532 5925
Email: umtata@legalwise.co.za

 

131 York Rd
T N B S Building
Mthatha
5100
Eastern Cape

P O Box 52474
Umtata

Nelspruit

View

Tel: 013 755 3290
Fax: 013 755 3254
Email: nelspruit@legalwise.co.za

20 Paul Kruger St
Lower Ground Floor, ABSA Square
Nelspruit
1201
Mpumalanga

P O Box 5355
Nelspruit
1200

Newcastle

View

Tel: 034 315 5503
Fax: 034 315 5529
Email: pietermaritzburg@legalwise.co.za

57 Allen St
Newcastle
2940
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 1104
Newcastle
2940

Ongwediva

View

Tel: +264 65 230 593
Fax: +264 65 230 618
Email: ongwediva@legalwise.na

Main Rd
Shop A8, Oshana Regional Mall
Ongwediva
Namibia
 

Potchefstroom

View

Tel: 010 140 0681
Fax: 018 297 0303
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

35 Dr James Moroka Ave
Shop 6, Havenga Building
Potchefstroom
2531
North West

P O Box 2267
Potchefstroom
2520

Pietermaritzburg

View

Tel: 033 342 6010
Fax: 033 342 6020
Email: pietermaritzburg@legalwise.co.za

39-45 Chief Albert Luthuli St
Shop E3, Maritzburg Arch
Pietermaritzburg
3201
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 2446
Pietermaritzburg
3200

Pinetown

View

Tel: 031 702 0202
Fax: 031 702 0211
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

28 Crompton St
Shop 6, Umdoni Centre
Pinetown
3610
KwaZulu-Natal

Shop 6, Umdoni Centre
28 Crompton Street
Pinetown
3600

Polokwane

View

Tel: 015 297 5844
Fax: 015 297 5849
Email: polokwane@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Hans Van Rensburg & Jorissen St
ABSA Building
Polokwane
0699
Limpopo

P O Box 4551
Polokwane

Port Elizabeth

View

Tel: 041 585 4370
Fax: 041 585 4377
Email: portelizabeth@legalwise.co.za

30 Govan Mbeki Ave
2nd Floor, Africorp House
Port Elizabeth
6001
Eastern Cape

P O Box 21389
Port Elizabeth
6000

Pretoria

View

Tel: 012 328 6225
Fax: 012 328 6264
Email: pretoria@legalwise.co.za

259 Pretorius St
1st Floor, JSL Building
Pretoria
0002
Gauteng

PO Box 8593
Pretoria

Queenstown

View

Tel: 010 140 0720
Fax: 045 838 1991
Email: eastlondon@legalwise.co.za

14 Robinson Rd
Queenstown
5319
Eastern Cape

PO Box 3083
King William’s Town
5600

Qwa-Qwa

View

Tel: 058 713 0932/0782/0785
Fax: 058 713 0789
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

Cnr Setai & Motloung St
1st Floor, Setsing FDC Building
Phuthaditjhaba
9869
Free State

P O Box 6476
Phuthaditjhaba
9866

Randburg

View

Tel: 011 787 5059
Fax: 011 781 1331
Email: randburg@legalwise.co.za

2-6 Bond St
Shop 4b, Block A, Bridge on Bond
Kensington B
Randburg
2194
Gauteng

P O Box 2270
Randburg
2125

Richard's Bay

View

Tel: 035 789 0703
Fax: 035 789 9087
Email: empangeni@legalwise.co.za

24 Lira Link
Shop 2B, Promenade Building
Richards Bay
3900
KwaZulu-Natal

Post Net Suite 144
Private Bag X1040
Richards Bay
3900

Rustenburg

View

Tel: 014 594 2082
Fax: 014 594 2086
Email: rustenburg@legalwise.co.za

Cnr President Mbeki & Nelson Mandela Dr
1st Floor, Shoprite Building
Rustenburg
0299
North West

P O Box 2160
Rustenburg

Secunda

View

Tel: 017 634 4122
Fax: 017 634 4148
Email: witbank@legalwise.co.za

Horwood St
1st Floor, Vos Viljoen & Becker Building, North Side
Secunda
2302
Mpumalanga

PO Box 5047
Secunda
2302 

Soweto

View

Tel: 010 140 0710
Fax: 011 938 3959

Email: johannesburg@legalwise.co.za

2127 Chris Hani Rd
Shop 408, Maponya Mall
Klipspruit
Soweto
1809
Gauteng

Maponya Mall
Shop no. 408
2127 Chris Hani Road
Klipspruit Ext5, Soweto,
1809

Ulundi

View

Tel: 035 870 1621/2
Fax: 035 870 1721
Email: durban@legalwise.co.za

Princess Magogo St
Ground Floor, Fair Breeze Office Park
Ulundi
3838
KwaZulu-Natal

P O Box 261
Ulundi
2828

       

Vereeniging

View

Tel: 016 422 1531
Fax: 016 422 1510
Email: vereeniging@legalwise.co.za

9 Kruger Ave
Vereeniging
1929
Gauteng

P O Box 3353
Vereeniging
1930

Vryburg

View

Tel: 053 927 2260
Fax: 053 927 2409
Email: neom@legalwise.co.za

17 De Kock St
1st Floor, Spar Centre, Office Premises
Vryburg
8601
North West

LegalWise Vryburg
P.O. Box 2581
Vryburg
8600

Welkom

View

Tel: 057 357 1452
Fax: 057 352 1255
Email: bloemfontein@legalwise.co.za

 

11 Reinet St
Welkom Civic
Welkom
9459
Free State

P O Box 1101
Welkom
9460

Windhoek

View

Tel: +264 61 236 585
Fax: +264 61 236 584
Email: windhoek@legalwise.na

Cnr Werner List & John Meinert St
Ground Floor, Trust Centre Building
Windhoek
Namibia

P O Box 41153
Auspannplatz
Windhoek
Namibia